Production Volunteers – 

Terry J. Allen: Design & Photography 229-0303 tallen@igc.org

Marlene Betit: Features Co-editor 223-7072 mabetit@aol.com

Jennifer Boyer: Webmaster 223-8926 vtpots@gmail.com

Alex Brown: Production, Mailing, Photography 223-0430 alex@printmark.net

Rhoda Carroll: Copy Editor 229-0037 rhoda@rhodacarroll.com

Charlie Catlin: Records Editor 229-4273 shcharlie@hotmail.com

Rhoda Chickering: Town Records 229-5005 chickeringrhoda@gmail.com

Ed Day: Proofreader 229-2518 edjoday@ezcloud.com

Darryl Garland: Design 272-4962 redgarlanddesign@gmail.com

Rachael Grossman: E.M. Eats Coordinator 223-3177 garlicmountain@gmail.com

Edie Miller: Managing Editor 229-0677 signposteam@comcast.net

Carolyn Pastore: Copy Editor 223-7463 cwpas44@yahoo.com

Barbara Ploof: Copy Coordination 223-6934 signpostbcp@hotmail.com

Michelle Singer: Inside EMES Coordinator & Copy Editor 223-6186 jmsinger98@hotmail.com

Wendy Soliday: Features Co-editor 229-9594 wsoliday@aol.com

Ann Stanton: Business Manager 223-5321 profstanton@aol.com