Production Volunteers – 

Terry J. Allen: Design & Photography – 229-0303 tallen@igc.org

Lyn Blackwell: Proofreader – 229-9588 lyn.blackwell3@gmail.com

Jennifer Boyer: Webmaster – 223-8926 vtpots@gmail.com

Alex Brown: Production, Mailing, Photography – 223-0430 alex@printmark.net

Hilari Farrington: Features Co-editor – 223-4039 benedictandhilari@gmail.com

Rachael Grossman: E.M. Eats Coordinator –  223-3177 garlicmountain@gmail.com

Renee Kievit-Kylar: Features Co-editor – 498-0005 windsong860@comcast.net

Rosie Laquerre: Town Records – 778-0273 vtlaquerres@gmail.com

Edie Miller: Managing Editor – 229-0677 Signposteam@comcast.net

Carolyn Pastore: Copy Editor – 223-7463 cwpas44@yahoo.com

Barbara Ploof: Copy Coordination – 223-6934 Signpostbcp@hotmail.com

Kate Rader: Records Editor – 229-4737 radercatherine@myfairpoint.net

Mary Redmond: Copy Editor – 229-0437 marycampbellvt@gmail.com

Merry Schmidt: Copy Editor – 223-2550 merrykschmidt@gmail.com

Michelle Singer: Inside EMES Coordinator & Copy Editor – 223-6186 jmsinger98@hotmail.com

Ann Stanton: Business Manager, Copy Editor – 223-5321 profstanton@aol.com